April Elliott

Senior Title Underwriter

april@truenorthtitle.com

Christine Crawford

Senior Processor

christine@truenorthtitle.com

Daniella Miller

Customer Specialist

daniella@truenorthtitle.com

David Smith

Attorney

david@attorney757.com

Goliath

Customer Greeter

Lori Spinato

Manager

lori@truenorthtitle.com

Matthew Acord

Processor

Matthew@truenorthtitle.com

Nikki Crawford

File/Client Coordinator

nikki@truenorthtitle.com

Stephanie Shannon

Manager

stephanie@truenorthtitle.com

Tina Merritt

Manager

Tina@truenorthtitle.com

Tonya Gibbs

Processor

tonya@truenorthtitle.com

Violet Trimble

Post Closer

violet@truenorthtitle.com