April Elliott

Senior Title Underwriter

april@truenorthtitle.com

Brett Anderson

Processor

brett@truenorthtitle.com

Cathy Pittman

Closing Agent

cathy@truenorthtitle.com

Christine Crawford

Senior Processor

christine@truenorthtitle.com

David Smith

Attorney

david@attorney757.com

Denise Gregory

File Coordinator

denise@truenorthtitle.com

Eric Marcolini

Processor

eric@truenorthtitle.com

Goliath

Customer Greeter

Lori Spinato

Partner

lori@truenorthtitle.com

Nikki Crawford

File/Client Coordinator

nikki@truenorthtitle.com

Stephanie Shannon

Partner

stephanie@truenorthtitle.com

Tina Merritt

Partner

Tina@truenorthtitle.com

Tonya Gibbs

Processor

tonya@truenorthtitle.com

Violet Trimble

Post Closer

violet@truenorthtitle.com