Tina Merritt

CXO

Tina@truenorthtitle.com

Stephanie Shannon

COO

stephanie@truenorthtitle.com

Lori Spinato

CEO

lori@truenorthtitle.com

David Smith

Attorney

david@attorney757.com

Matthew Acord

Closing Agent & Senior Processor

matthew@truenorthtitle.com

Brett Anderson

Processor

brett@truenorthtitle.com

Christine Crawford

Senior Processor

christine@truenorthtitle.com

Nikki Crawford

File/Client Coordinator

nikki@truenorthtitle.com

April Elliott

Senior Title Underwriter

april@truenorthtitle.com

Tonya Gibbs

Senior Processor

tonya@truenorthtitle.com

Denise Gregory

File Coordinator

denise@truenorthtitle.com

Eric Marcolini

Processor

eric@truenorthtitle.com

Samantha Snyder

Closing Agent & Business Relationship Ambassador

samantha@truenorthtitle.com

Violet Trimble

Post Closer

violet@truenorthtitle.com

Julie Whitehorne

Post Closer

Julie@truenorthtitle.com

Penelope

Office Greeter in Training

Goliath

Customer Greeter Emeritus #RIP 10/10/2019